So I’m designing business cards for the band.

I came up with what I think is a pretty good design for a band business card.  I got the type that folds in half…like two business cards hinged together.  I have the logo on the outside.  A 2010 calendar on the inside and all of the contact info including all the guys names, their instruments, facebook, web, twitter…all that.

I think this is going to be very handy.  Let’s say I’m talking to someone.  Give them the card…logo makes the first impression, then I can highlight our next show on the calendar and write down when/where…and all of the contact info is on the back.  It makes an impression, acts as a flyer, and has all the important info.  $50.00 for 1000 of them at vista print?  Not too shabby.  Like this idea?  Have a way to improve it?  Let me know.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

